Twitter Contest: Win Busy Signal’s “Reggae Dubb’n Again” 12″

April 20, 2012

Words by Jesse Serwerโ€”

To celebrate Record Store Day tomorrow (4/21), VP Records is releasing a limited edition Busy Signal dub EP, on 12″ vinyl only. Reggae Dubb’n Again features dub mixes of six songs from Busy Signal’s Reggae Music Again album (which you can stream in its entirety here), including our favorite tune on the album, “119” featuring Anthony Redrose and Joe Lickshot (Stream below), produced and engineered by Shane Brown and his father Errol Brown. VP has given us three copies of the limited-edition 12″ to give away.

To enter, make sure you’re following @Largeupdotcom on Twitter, and tweet the following: “Win a copy of @BusySignal_Turf’s Reggae Dubb’n Again #vinyl from @Largeupdotcom and @VPRecords:” Winners will be contacted via direct message.

[audio:|titles=3. 119 featuring Anthony Red Rose and Joe Lickshot]

“119 (Dub)”


  1. Modern Day Slavery
  2. Kingston Town
  3. 119ย ย ft. Anthony Red Rose and Joe Lickshot


  1. REGGAE Music Again
  2. Come Over (Missing You)
  3. Royal Night